Abstract

Language navigation

Abstract

Give your idea a name and summarise it.

Be sure to choose a name that suits your idea and is convincing.

The brief description is an overview of your idea and should be no longer than three to four sentences. Restrict yourself to the key points and formulate your sentences simply and briefly.

next step

Example

Name of the business idea

infospot

Brief description

infospot combines acoustic passenger information in public transport with unobtrusive advertising. An infospot combines the company's advertising jingle and name of the company advertising with official passenger information.

Example: McDonalds on the Mittelthurgaubahn: Introductory McDonalds company melody - «McDonalds and the Mittelthurgau railway welcome you on board the regional train to Stein am Rhein, Kreuzlingen, Romanshorn and wish you a pleasant journey.»

The infospots are to be transmitted at selected stops only (not all) in order to raise effectiveness and acceptance among passengers.

Note

The infospot business idea was tested successfully 13 years ago and further developed for visual electronic advertising with double screens. The example shows which questions need to be answered according to CO-STAR.

Abstract



Guidage vocal

Abstract

Donnez un nom à votre idée et résumez-la.

Veillez à choisir un nom qui corresponde à votre idée. Il se veut descriptif et parlant.

La description succincte donne une vue d'ensemble de votre idée et devrait comporter trois à quatre pages au maximum. Limitez-vous à l'essentiel et formulez des phrases courtes et simples.

prochaine étape

Exemple

Nom de l'idée commerciale

infospot

Description succincte

infospot associe les informations acoustiques aux voyageurs dans les transports publics à une publicité discrète. Un infospot est composé de la mélodie de l'entreprise et de la raison sociale de l'entreprise publicitaire ainsi que de l'information officielle aux voyageurs.

Exemple de McDonalds à la Mittelthurgaubahn: Musique d'entreprise McDonalds en introduction – «Mc Donalds et la Mittelthurgaubahn vous souhaitent la bienvenue dans le train régional à destination de Stein am Rhein, Kreuzlingen, Romanshorn, et vous souhaitent un agréable voyage.»

Afin d'accroître l'impact et l'acceptation auprès des voyageurs, les infospots ne sont pas diffusés à tous les arrêts, mais seulement dans quelques-uns sélectionnés.

Remarque

l'Idée commerciale infospot a été testée avec succès il y a 13 ans et a été développée depuis en direction d'une publicité visuelle électronique sur double écran. L'exemple illustre les questions devant être traitées selon CO-STAR.